Artwork drawing faces #444

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7314.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I drew again, a picture using a pencil, this picture that I made is the result of a video that I recorded, using my camera.

however, the video that I mean, I will display, at the next post here.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:



IMG_7320.JPG


IMG_7319.JPG


IMG_7309.JPG


IMG_7313.JPG


IMG_7308.JPG


IMG_7312.JPG



FINISH

IMG_7311.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Cideos learning draw on my YouTube channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_7305.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Cantiknya gadis berjilbab.

Beautifully made. The very dark eyes always amaze me.

Best one, it's look like muslim girl..

Posted using Partiko Android

I admire your drawing skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71