Artwork drawing faces #446

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7342.JPG


Hello Steemians

today, I drew again, a picture using a pencil, this picture that I made is the result of a video that I recorded, using my camera.

however, the video that I mean, I will display, at the next post here.

Look at the picture that I have prepared below:



IMG_7343.JPG


IMG_7350.JPG


IMG_7344.JPG


IMG_7347.JPG


IMG_7341.JPG



FINISH

IMG_7342.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_7340.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

@sultan-aceh nice drawing super like it.

@sultan-aceh nice drawing super like it.

@sultan-aceh, This art piece have Innocent Expressions. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautifully made as usual.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great working in the STEEMIT platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Serious young man. Beautiful. Thank you for sharing

Great and lovely drawing

This post earned a total payout of 0.024$ and 0.018$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72