artwork drawing faces and image sequences #148

in #original5 years ago

IMG_3313.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made


IMG_3305.JPG


IMG_3306.JPG


IMG_3307.JPG


IMG_3308.JPG


IMG_3309.JPG


IMG_3310.JPG


IMG_3311.JPG


IMG_3316.JPG


IMG_3315.JPG


IMG_3312.JPG


FINISH

IMG_3314.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_3317.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

I love your drawing @sultan-aceh the yes and lips are very attractive.

very nice drawing my dear friend

22 months of continuous work, to give your heart on this platform, to show your sketches full of talent and love.
22 months supporting the youngest, loyal to your art and creating bonds of friendship, which go beyond this platform.
You made a friend @xpilar and a club of people attentive to your work.
For many months of delivery today you see the successful result ... CONGRATULATIONS DOLPHIN

@mukhtarilyas, selamat meraih lumba-lumba bang @sultan-aceh, semoga lebih bijak dan menjadi inspirasi bagi kita. Terima kasih @xpilar karena anda sahabat baik bagi @sultan-aceh

Your face is beautiful work.

Lukisan wajah yang perempuan yang cantik.

Wow what a talent

Eyes are much better, can you teach me?

This look amazing

Nice shadding

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70