Videos of needle dragonfly "green and gray colour "

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Videos of needle dragonfly "green and gray colour "

hello my friends all
you will see the type of dragonfly which is "green and gray"
thus, if you want to see my picture and explanation, about this type of life, you can see and read, on the link that I have prepared below, in the blog link of my post on steemit:


Pictures of needle dragonfly "green and gray colour "

The blog link of my post on steemit


How ...
surely you have seen it
I hope you can be entertained, with your family at home, wherever you are.

I end with a word
Greetings @sultan-aceh



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video my friend... ..

Thanks for share

thank so much @davidad

You welcome..

We missed Snr. @xpilar already hehehe... Hope soon he be back here.... Hehehe..

hehhhehehe

no ... @davidad
5 more days
new @xpilar
can join us again
as before

hehehehehe

Hehehe...

Hopefully he will hv best time travel experiences.. and back fully with travel packages to share with us hehehe...

heheheh

yes @davidad
for sure ... @xpilar
bring good news from there

I almost fell asleep
on the chair now
waiting for your reply @davidad
heheheh

Hehehe.. thought you offline already hehehe... Its midnight here 00:38 am gonna off to bed now....

hehehehhe
yes @davidad

I will also sleep soon
hehehhhehe

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79