Charm artwork drawing faces and Video learning to draw #554

in #original5 years ago

IMG_9714.JPG


Hello Steemians

tonight I have made a face image again, a picture with the character of an adult woman, who is laying her head on a table, while contemplating herself, may you all enjoy seeing her.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_9694.JPG


IMG_9695.JPG


IMG_9696.JPG


IMG_9697.JPG


IMG_9703.JPG


IMG_9698.JPG


IMG_9704.JPG


IMG_9699.JPG


IMG_9713.JPG



FINISH

IMG_9715.JPG


but here, I also provide other videos, for those of you who want to learn to draw, or you can go directly to my video channel on YouTube, you just go to my YouTube link, which I have provided below, do not hesitate to ask, and leave a comment below, and I will answer when I will be online again.



Video learning draw on my YouTube Channel





I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION SPUD and SPUD6


sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hello @sultan-aceh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow, you are a very beautiful Maya drawing picture

It always feel amaze to see your works.

Gambar wanita yang sangat mengesankan, termenung masa depan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73