drawing face masks for performing arts

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1297.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1292.JPG


IMG_1293.JPG


IMG_1296.JPG


IMG_1295.JPG


IMG_1294.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1298.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1299.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Very nice work!!!

I like the work especially the eyes ball look real.... Thanks for share.

thank so much

Sepertinya lukisan seorang perempuan dengan expresi wajah sedih. Indah lukisannya.

thank so much

thank so much

most beautiful is the Eyeball - Very legend god.
It’s like she is really looking into the distance
her Eyeball look have a little sad / hurtful hear!
It’s like looking at someone in the distance, Waiting for he.
eyes very have Emotional

thank so much

Smooth lines, maybe adding more expression would make it more impressive, thks for your sharing.

thank so much

very nice art my dear friend

thank so much

thank so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97