drawing the face of a village star woman

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1289.JPG


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made



IMG_1282.JPG


IMG_1283.JPG


IMG_1284.JPG


IMG_1285.JPG


IMG_1286.JPG


IMG_1287.JPG


IMG_1286.JPG


IMG_1285.JPG


IMG_1288.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1290.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_1291.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Great drawing

thank so much

Neu gamba Lon Sion bek gadoeh ureung inoeng neu gamba...😁😁😁

hehehehehehe
mangat ta gamba muka urueng inong hai
heheheehe

Hehe..
Neu gamba Lon beuhi ureung Inong jeut city..😂😂😂😂

Nyo ln Baro jaga teungeut bang sultan,,hek that kerja bklam.😎

thank so much

Sangat menarik,nyou gukhuen seni lukis..hehe

thank so much

Very attractive face image

thank so much

Awesome drawing 🎨😱

thank so much @moniroy

The way you shown here it's so simple to drawing a sketch of village women now for me, but it was really quite impossible for me drawing it before. Your's process is very simple but good one.

thank so much @shadonchandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95