drawing two children who are playing with snails on a tree

in #original5 years ago (edited)


hallo steemians

you can see in the picture, which I show here.
look below this sequence of images that I have made








FINISH


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Wooow, very good character

heheheh
du come here again @xpilar
thank so much ok

Good drawing strong character. You make a drawing and we can learn something. I comment with this. I hope you accept it.

Ada pelajaran menarik dari lukisan ini.
Betapa kita tahu siput yang berjalan pelan
Tapi tak mau berhenti kecuali ada ancaman
Seperti saat kit masuk di steemit
Berjalan jangan hentikan langkah
Pelan tapi pasti menyongsong harapan
Dua bocah i yerlihat sangat memperhatikan gerak siput
Dan mulai memetik pelajaran menarik darinya.

Salam dari klaten jawa tengah.

terima kasih @rokhani
salam juga dari aceh-lhokseumawe

Very very lovely art...my dear friend

thank so much @moniroy

Wonderful art ,nice shading

thank so much @kanika-44

thank so much @anitacarolina

Wow very nice art . Thanks for sharing this post.

thank so much @jahidapon

thank so much @momoriso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65