picture story, artwork drawing faces and image sequences #429

in #original5 years ago

IMG_6986.JPG


Hallo Steemian

Today I have drawn another picture, my own original work, this picture that I painted has a meaning that is very meaningful to me, besides I can work in the art of drawing, I can produce my hard work in this art, to produce sbd and steem.

I also got several other coins such as art, creativecoin, future, up to a few other coins, which had entered my steem-engine wallet, which I would use to invest in the long term, to create the future brighter and happier.

hopefully, in creating this art image, I will be even more creative, to create other useful and spectacular works for all of you, as well as being the initial example, for you to grow and develop in the community, wherever you are.

hopes and dreams, what I have produced now, in building my investment in the community, I want to build a company, who was in the village where I lived, until I become a successful entrepreneur, in the future.



Picture Story

The story of looking for work


this girl lives in a village, which is very remote, friends of her age are many who do activities in urban areas, due to economic and family limitations, this girl chooses only to live in the village, without being accompanied, her same age friends.

time passed, the girl I was drawing, had finished carrying out his school in the village, with hopes and aspirations, getting a job in the city, with a diploma he had.

the wind, the rain, the heat of the sun, never stopped, felt by this little girl, her enthusiasm for getting the job expected.

The first month in town, this little girl, did not get an office and company, which opened job vacancies for women, even though all offices and companies had been submitted, job applications, but none of them received a reply, directly or verbally. his hopes were thin, to get a job in a big city, in his mind, which was conveyed to his parents.

until finally, this girl, with the support of her parents, this little girl, used used sewing machines, which her mother used at home. without realizing it, day after day, this little girl, got an order, to sew clothes, especially women,

his parents, watching his daughter, now, can smile again, with his small business at home, and now have become, a businessman, a dressmaker, especially women in the village, who are assisted by, his parents.


Finish

the picture that I made is a picture when this girl, did not get a job in the city.

You can see the image that I have made, until the sequence of images below, until it's finished.



IMG_6977.JPG


IMG_6978.JPG


IMG_6979.JPG


IMG_6980.JPG


IMG_6981.JPG


IMG_6988.JPG


IMG_6982.JPG


IMG_6989.JPG


IMG_6983.JPG


IMG_6984.JPG



FINISH IMAGE

IMG_6985.JPG


I hope the story above can be useful, for all of you, who have read.
that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_6990.JPG


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

What a wonderful post to read! I also love your artwork!
I curated your post for CCC!
I will post a link in the recap post in the coming days!
Keep posting creative!

Thank you very much @snekkerdoodle
very happy to hear that
You have liked the picture that I made
Thank you again, you curator my post with #CCC

hilsen @sultan-aceh

I like your sketch, great job!

Cantikya lukisan seorang wanita.

Good work to see that your shared with all of us pretty nice

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Aunque te especializas en rostros, la clave está en los matices que le das para darle expresiones variadas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66