the viewpoint of village girl life

in #original5 years ago

IMG_9231.JPG


hallo steemians

tonight I will share a little about the picture I made, through pencil strokes.

in the picture that I made, it was seen a teenage girl standing, in front of her window, looking out of the window.

in the picture I describe, in his life, as a girl who doesn't have a father and mother anymore.
since father and mother died, lonely in the house, was felt by him, alone.

this teenage girl, to survive, only utilizes the power of her small power, to help farmers in the fields, in order to meet all their needs.

you can see, the sequence of images that I made below


IMG_9224.JPG


IMG_9225.JPG


IMG_9226.JPG


IMG_9228.JPG


IMG_9229.JPG


IMG_9230.JPG


IMG_9227.JPG


that's a few pictures that I can show, thank you for seeing and reading in my blog post, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

  • Drawing board
  • Pencil
  • colour pencil
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm

Sort:  

Tari that neu gamba lago bg 😁

heheheh
teungoh meurunoe
heheheh

I know, the woman is watching you from behind the door. Is she the woman who now lives with you @sultan-aceh?

hehehehhe
it's just imagination
to create an image that has meaning

hahaha... just kidding cutbang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95