videos and pictures of batik green insects

in #original6 years ago


hello dtuber

meet again with me @ sultan-aceh
in seeing the unique and rare life of insects, which you can see only here, in the blog of my DTube video.

previously you have seen batik insects, but now you will see the type of green insect batik, which in the insect's wings, has a distinctive color, namely brown color and batik pattern.

after you see the video above, you can see the picture that I have prepared below.


IMG_6560.JPG


IMG_6559.JPG


IMG_6558.JPG


green insects batik

this type is the same as the insect I uploaded earlier here, but in the type you will see, it only has its own characteristics on both wings.

here I tell you about the situation being faced by green batik insects, when you're at it, above the forested fruit, this type is trapped in a group of big red ants, you can watch it again in the video, but this insect, tries to avoid it, but the ant wants it immediately attack this type of insect, and try to chase this type, so that these insects, must avoid immediately, and take the last step of flying.

that is, the phenomenon that often happens in their lives, hunting each other, to get to prey on other types.

ant
ants are also the ones who always target other types of insects, which he thinks are weak, but the ants, not alone, in the face of all the problems in his life, they always appear together with his group.

this is what I can convey in the life of this batik green insect, may be useful, for you all, wherever you are.

I end with a word
salam @sultan-aceh


tips to dtuber

  1. if you want to see this type of batik insect, often its existence, in the afternoon and on trees that have fruit in the forest
  2. remain vigilant, this type may bring this type of disease, on our body.

  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Camera Lens EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful batik green video...
And yeah, ants do attack in groups:)

thank @xabi

I always this activity and creative..
Photography is my first choice is my life and I love capturing any photo and thats a great funny one and actually any photo smile just recently looking 1st..
Thank you very much for sharing and visiting my little bit good photo and this is my try my best and actually next provide my best photography or funny post or photo provide in this steemit.
That's all and thanks a lot for all steemit user and best of luck ..
Carry on your witness..
Just it...

thank @shucona

beutifull pic greetting from venezuelan

thank @valeria22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71