Video about how to briefly draw a face

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7221.JPG


Hello Steemians

As I promised, I will show you a video, a quick way to create an image now, you can see it below, which I also include a number of articles that you can read, as your initial guide, you can finish the image perfectly, take a look at the video below:



Videos learning draw on my YouTube channel




if you want to see the image that I made, you can see in my previous post here "Artwork drawing faces #440"

Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

good drawing

@sultan-aceh, Artist need deep observation because when we talk about the Face there are so many details which if missed then the art piece will remain as incomplete. Keep up your art.

Posted using Partiko Android

perfectly done with great precision nice

Wow very beautifull

Nice tutorial, nice drawing stuckcer

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98