fantastic video of original ladybug green

in #original6 years ago


Hello

me will show you again, the different types of insect life, often called green transparent ladybugs, in the life I know, in my observation they are not much different from the other types that exist in the forest in aceh.

after you watch the video above, it's good for you all, see the picture, which I have prepared below.


IMG_6556.JPG


IMG_6560.JPG


IMG_6557.JPG


IMG_6558.JPG


IMG_6559.JPG


transparent green ladybug.

on the kind you have seen in videos and pictures, their lives are still the same as the other ladybugs, but in this category I only get the same 2 (types), which distinguish only, the shapes that lay, above the shell and the color is in the head, this transparent ladybug.

as a complement, so that you can know and differentiate, I mean, about "patterns on shell and color in the head" look at my previous post below.


Video The discovery of fantastic color bugs


surely you have understood what I mean, in my explanation above.

that's why I say, this type is a little different, with other types, but, in this type, it has a special, namely:

  1. green
  2. black
  3. transparent white

colour

green, almost visible, in the whole shell, above this type of body, if black is just a combination of colors in green, while white is transparent, has the highest priority, in the overall color, enveloping, the edges of the color, the ladybug shell .

similarity

in terms of similarities with other lady bugs are

  1. food
  2. behavior
  3. shell over the body

This line also has other similarities, that is, it can fold all parts of its body, into its shell, but this type, preferring to fly if it feels danger, you can see in the video, 3x to try to avoid shooting the camera, fortunately Of course, this type of position, I can still find, and the move he made, not far from the position, I was originally.

maybe you all, have seen and watched, what I prepared in my dtube blog today, hopefully useful, for all of you, wherever you are.

I end with a word
greetings from me to all @ sultan-aceh


tips

  1. if you want to see this type, this type will be seen in the morning.
  2. stay alert to this type of ladybug, perhaps with its beauty, can cause disease for us, when touching it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantap that postingan bg... galak that lon... upvote and Re- Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

iya kawan ... memang galak gata
hehehhehehe
cagok

maksih beuoh re-steemed

terus berbagi hal indah di komunitas ini... saya akan kembali untuk melihat postingan indah lainnya teman...

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe
ok kawan ...
semoga kawan sehat disana kawan ya

Uro raya dike kawan... hana me gen ta ganto ilewe cuet pih nyeo...hehehehhehe

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehehehe

Beautiful.. Look at the pattern on her back... Awesome photography :)

benar-benar indah, anda terlihat bermain dengan warna...top saya sangat menyukainya

Wonderful insect, great shote!

ooh. this is so pretty!
I ador this :)) this ladybird looks perfectly green :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72