🎨 Boy portrait for Friday




My favorite day of the week..has finally came.
And today I am feeling exhausted more than usual. Is it all tasks that are behind me or just it's already so hot in the city, and summer hasn't started officially jet..Or all together :)

Started watercolor portrait of this boy, son of my dear @semipermeabile, and hadn't finished it jet.



IMG_1430 (1).jpg


Hope this weekend will be moment to finish it while hiding from heat in my apartment under air-condition.
Until than I am sharing with you photo of unfinished piece .


IMG_1429 (1).jpg



Have a nice and fresh weekend guys..or if you are heat lover, than have that too :)

Sort:  

Имаш ли међу својим акварелима неког плавог зеца, @jungwatercolor?

https://steemit.com/photography/@lighteye/plavi-zec-dushka-radovica

Некако ми се чини да би твоја илустрација савршено пасовала уз ову песму :)

Jao nemam ali ce posle ove divne pesme sigurno da se rodi neki na papiru @lighteye :) Hvala ti za divnog Duska :))

Сјајно, једва чекам, @jungwatercolor. И нема на чему, било ми је задовољство :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Good drawing colleague, greetings.

amazing use of colors. congratulation! is fantastic

Thank you @enmaart, comment coming from artist I admire a lot, means so much to me :)

Bubi, jedva čekam da je vidim! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Lovely and dreamy as usual. I hope you are enjoying your weekend and staying cool in the city.

Amazing portrait! I like it!
I have new drawings. I hope you look at them:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95