Sort:  

Yup, we recognize Smokey too!
Ya, we've been pretty busy. Since this is my first summer not working, I want to get some unfinished projects around here finally finished; the flower box, the garden, the poplar bush we cut down a few years back (bucked up & piled), and right now since it is dry enough to get a truck back into the spring/creek area without getting stuck, it's getting done too!
For the sand, gravel, and rocks you can get cheap permits from conservation for the rock quarries around here, the dirt I have to actually buy from a landscaping business (45 for a load of topsoil & 25 for backfill). Good thing I don't need lots of dirt! lol

Sweet in the permits! Is $45 a lot for dirt?
We tried to order some from a place they wanted something like $200 a dump truck. My price could be wrong but hubby said hell no

Ya, 45 for a load (2 cubic yards) of topsoil dumped in my truck on their lot. I asked last summer about a tandem load (13-15 cubic yards) they wanted 480, delivered; I live about an hour from their landscaping yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71