You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Content creators, Content consumers, Dapp users and Blockchain enthusiasts (Part 1/3)

in #originalcontent5 years ago

any vote they get, is one cent more than what they would get if they did the same on Facebook or Reddit.

Not so much Facebook or Reddit (or even Instagram or Twitter) or experimenting (I pretend I have a clue what I'm doing but I at least have a result in mind XD) but this is me XD

deviantART has got many accounts that have exactly no artwork, they were created so people could follow and comment on their favourite artists and collect favourites, and dA is very definitely targeted towards content creators, so absolutely no reason whatsoever why people couldn't jump on here purely to follow their favourite people and comment and like/upvote their stuff.

Well once they get over the new account RC thing anyway XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08