My Lovely Lady.................... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


I met a girl,
So beautiful and sweet,
Felt like she is the one,
For whom my heart beats,


Gave her love,
As much as I can,
Gave her respect,
Cause I'm her man,


This poem is about,
The girl I met,
The lady of my life,
I will never forget,


Waiting there looking around,
When my heart is racing fast,
I just wanted these,
Distance to never last,


A little nervous,
A little panic,
The wait was making me,
Maybe some kind of sick,


Gently someone,
Touched my shoulder,
I couldn't believe,
It was her,


She looked so pretty,
More than what I thought,
In her eyes was,
Instantly my heart caught,


Hearing my name from her,
Sounded like a peaceful chant,
She is like the gift,
Of all my wishes grant,


For the first time,
I hold her in my arms,
Kissed her gently,
Receiving queen in her realm,


Finally together with,
Whom I want to be,
I can't believe I am,
With my lovely lady.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem, than hit Upvote.
  • Want to get along on my journey, click Follow.
  • Wanna share with friends, smash Resteem.

I love you, My angel.
@Rougebot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55