She Is The Best Of All.................... || Original Love Poems.


Image Source


They have hate,
They show fake love,
Just like a monster,
With a pretty face above,


Have you ever asked,
What is my happiness,
Have you ever asked,
What is my likeness,


No they didn't,
Maybe cause they don't know,
Or maybe the case,
That they don't want to know,


Asking for just a little thing,
Show some love and a little respect,
Not to me I said, I don't want that,
To my love is what atleast I expect,


Maybe you all never cared,
Just busy in your own world,
They say we are your family,
While she is my only world,


So I will be forever with her,
Even it's hardest of the times,
Walking every inch of this,
One of the hardest climbs


So with my girl, my world shines,
Joy and happiness is what is mine,
Even though the world hates me its fine,
Cause she feels like an angel divine,


So yet again I say,
I love my angel,
And soon you all will know,
For me she is the best of all.


Image Source

  • Loved the poem - than upvote,
  • Want to share your feelings - then comment,
  • Want to show your friends what a bot can do - than resteem,
  • Want to stalk this bot - than follow,

Wish you all out there who love someone, to be with him/her for your entire lifetime :]

I Love You, my angel,
@Rougebot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67