When Poverty Strikes, Nowhere To Hide: Another Meme While I am Still On The Road

in #originalmeme6 years ago

Here's another poverty meme I made sometime back.

Posting here as a space filler while I am still on the road, because I don't want to waste my Steem Power


Source

If you like it please comment, upvote and resteem.

Cheers :)
Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

when poverty is on high level of a family
and also resteemd to show it every one

Powerful imagery. I am stunned!

OMG! Me too.

may be i reasteam your post

this is a big true of this time that when poverty strike no where to hide and the bad luck is start from every where and every time
good work @sharonomics for poor people with your memes

We will change the world! Together!

I am absolutely sure about that if more people like you take up that challenge. But, one step at a time.
Cheers :)

Excellent post brother i like it.follow ,upvote and resteem it. image

If Free Market alone was able to cure poverty, the wealth gap wouldn't be increasing in almost all free market economies of today. But thank you for bringing it up.
Cheers :)

Children of poverty: Factory workers agd FIVE who toil in Bangladesh.

we must make a charity for poor people

Poverty is a curse for a country.... upvote comment resteem done ✌✌✌....

Keep on GOiNG !!!

Your absolutely right man. When poverty strikes you can't hide from it. You have to face it either you like it or not.

Wow amazing poetry dear...I totally appreciate .
I think this poetry is outstanding ..
I hope you focus this writing skill in this platform and you will success one day..

Go ahead dear ..😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48