My original song (Verde) Mi canción original

in #originalmusic6 years ago

Cuando toco la tierra con las manos y siento el aire en la cara, me sumerjo en un mar de pensamientos desde lo más profundo del sentir, por un camino indefinido, hacia el anhelo de libertad y mezcla de paz e incertidumbre...

When I touch the earth with my hands and feel the air on my face, I immerse myself in a sea of ​​thoughts from the depths of my senses, along an undefined path, towards the longing for freedom and a mixture of peace and uncertainty ...

Sort:  

Buenos días @greensky
Genial ese acompañamiento de guitarra.
Saludos.

Hola @don.quijote
Me gusta eso de irte viendo más a menudo ;)
Gracias por tu tiempo y me alegra que te haya gustado ese toque.
Un saludo

And again one more awesome song and music :)

Thanks@codingdefined , see when I do one in English ;)
a greeting

I found it successful. you are a good artist.

I'm glad you find it successful
she is a great citizen ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66