Original Song - Say Yes

in #originalmusic8 years ago (edited)


This one's pretty self-explanatory, I suppose.
Obsession, lies, passion, and all that good stuff ;)



Wasted a lie, can’t understand why
Wasted and untied, want you to run away
Wanted to try, can’t ever stand behind
Wanting to hide, from everything I want to say

Say yes to me, my love
It’s all you’ll ever need

Watching your eyes, I’m lingering for a while
Something inside, makes you want to run away
Fading this time, I’m going out like the tide
Washing away everything I want to say

Say yes to me, my love
It’s all you’ll ever need

I am afraid of the fear…

Wasted a lie
Wanted to hide
Watching your eyes
Fading this time


❤️ Be sure to FOLLOW me for more of my music in your feed! ❤️

Sort:  

I heard you talking with Tom Woods on his show and after that I subscribed to you on Youtube. Your music is great!

Thanks! That was a fun interview, for sure :)

Another Tom Woods listener who discovered your music through his show. Great track!

Yeah, he's got quite the following!

Maybe there are more of us out there than I thought?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69