You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Rap Challenge #1 (Dtube Exclusive)

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

ooohhh damn. I've been bookmarking posts to look at today; I'm glad I saved this one for last because it's by far the best. I didn't want to stop watching long enough to upvote it/ comment on it...I wanted all 11:12 without distraction. great work, gentlemen! can't wait to see the next release! Hopefully no plates will be harmed in the process :D
x x
Mo
#thealliance

Sort:  

WE WILL BREAK EVERY PLATE IN EXISTENCE!!!!!!!!

can't wait 😀

I'm so flattered!! thank's Mo :)
I low key hope they break more of my plates, cause it was hilarious. So worth it lol.

Alliance HAH!! (throws shurikin)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42