"Science Magic" from the Steredenn videogame soundtrack (beware: very heavy music!)

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the tracks I composed for the videogame Steredenn.

It wasn't part of the original soundtrack project. It came as an additional request, (IIRC because the players of the game were complaining about wanting more tracks) so I had to work fast.

The process itself is a total blur of chaos in my memories.

Can't remember what part I composed first (Likely the ending). Nor can I remember the state I was in. Probably in one of those 24-hour-without-eating states I sometimes get myself in, when working on music!

Anyway, the second half of the track is one of my favorite metal bits I've ever composed.

And I've composed a LOT of metal.

The full album is on my bandcamp.

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69