You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leave My Children Alone (Song Finished)

Them on kidnapping and killing innocent children:

"Its for a greater good"

Them on

Leave my people alone,
Or prepare to defend your own life x2

"Why, that's terrorism."

You can tell who is valued in their system by who is deemed a terrorist or bad person and who is an innocent party. How dare they take umbrage with out theft of their property, dignity and right to live peacefully. That is the attitude they hold against us common riff raff.

Appreciate your passion on calling them out.

Sort:  

Another thought I had...regarding the lyrics. A friend said perhaps the words "or die" are too strong.

I just think about Eminem haha, and all the other musicians I 'grew up with' like Snoop and shit like that. They rap all day about harming people, raping women. Everyone gets a real kick out of it.

So, if anyone wants to give me shit about my lyrics, I'll just point that out.

Maybe they'll get a nice little laugh about my song.

Because pedophiles and child killers, deserve no mercy. It's time to bring back common sense. I'll do it with some songs.

Maybe my next one will be called: It's Choppy Choppy Time Pedos.

Yeah, it's ok to blatantly throw out threats (or act on them) if you uphold one of the loonier progressive agendas, or are making large profits for rich music executives), but if your bark has anything to do with real justice words suddenly mean what they mean. That's why I have emphasized a few times on my VOP posts that Lewis has reassured on more than one occasion that he will not be exacting justice on those in power. One can't be to careful once you have committed against their evil designs.

It's Choppy Choppy Time Pedos.

This cracked me up. Your friend who advised you just had a heart a stroke, I imagine.

:) It's Art <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I'll use their same scapegoat. Like Podesta and his art in his house.

Oh, what guys, Art suddenly means something real now?? It's possibly....incriminating in some way???

Whoa...your speech gave me goosebumps all over, thank you for showing logic/reason @practicalthought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87