Dtube Live Jam, Night Stalker - Teenage Engineering OP-1 ( Dtube )

in #originalmusic6 years ago (edited)


The night swallows her whole, leaving nothing but the taste of fear in her eyes ....

This dark track is from my second EP, I'll be uploading this track to Dsound later and will update this post with a link tomorrow. Dark synths, eerie pads and samples create a thick atmosphere.

Every sound in Nightstalker comes from the Teenage Engineering OP-1. This diverse little workhouse is part of my gear spotlight in my first Dtube Vlog, link below !

Dtube Vlog -

DQmeQmEKRhKRzj9RnvtzULoFmRHpP4SqPc8FH1CHzL2FEcv.jpg

Thank you to anyone who has support my content. It means the world to my art, music, content and music label.

Till next time, Stay creative.

Nothing But Dirt ( A Steemit Based Music Label ) : https://www.nbdrecords.com

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

U5dr8mfXcxZpKCQ5sVhPeT8zATEsQNL_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to put my ears on this track!

Hell yea ! Glad you enjoyed the music my friend, releasing the Dsound with download tonight !

Damn it, wish those op1's were not so expensive, I am tempted by that new sampler pocket operator though

I honestly can't believe I have not ordered the new pocket operators yet. That sampler looks amazing. I'm also really stoked for the OP Z. I think I'm just waiting for this crypto dip to be over

They ain’t cheap. The PO’s do fill that cheap niche tho. It’s cool they play well together.

I see you 👀. Like this one dude. Even a 808 modern Snare is in it. 👍🏽

Thank you , glad you enjoyed it bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61