What Am I Doing On Steemit Anyway?

in #originalmusic6 years ago

I need to say something. As if anyone is listening.

IMG_20180129_210043.png

I joined sreemit hoping it would serve as a tool against the facebooks and googles and youtubes that are part of the luciferian control grid. I was frustrated to find that the music community here has been largely concentrated into the open mic run by someone that uses the name lucifer, luzcyfer.

People think this is a joke but I tell you its not. Perhaps if people understood that the system we want to break away from is controlled by luciferians they would not find joking cartoon head devils and such to be a joking matter. Perhaps it's all by design.

Once again, I hit a wall trying to share my music. If you listen, my lyrics are mainly about rejecting that luciferian system and how it has infiltrated everything. Its not a joke and I hate seeing people blindly flock under the name. Even here.

So, im curious. Does anyone else in the Steemit musicians community even question this at all? Or are we just blindly flocking to a trend?

Sorry to piss in your cheerios "Steemians", but I come here to cautiously observe and slowly share what I bring to the table. I am hoping to find thoughtful, creative people that wont sell out for a dopamine hit or some form of payment.

I suppose i'm just a non-conformist at heart.
Thank God.

The spiritual battle is real folks and if you don't get it, you will.

Sort:  

Is it possible to just enjoy music regardless of who hosts the contest? :)

@reggaemuffin My point is not about who is hosting it. Thanks.

I was frustrated to find that the music community here has been largely concentrated into the open mic run by someone that uses the name lucifer, luzcyfer.

That was what I read. I know multiple open mic contests and they are from a diverse set of people, so I don't know if you have seen the other ones yet?

The name. I don't know the person using it. I suspect he does not think lucifer is real and it's cool because society thinks the devil is some figment of the imagination. Most think its a joke. Anyway, I didn't come to preach, just pointing out what I believe folks don't see. The spiritual realm is very real but even if one does not believe that, the luciferians that are all about the enslavement of the world do indeed believe. Spend some time reading their Service of the Plan PDF files on the Lucis Trust web site. Lucis Trust is the spiritual council to the United Nations. This shit is no game.

I'm not much into god/lucifer spirituality myself so I can't comment much on that. But steem is a platform where no lucifer can censor you or control you, so I wanted to give you options where you can do music without anyone control you :)

I appreciate that. Again, to be clear, I am not going after the person using the name. I have reason to take these things seriously. That said, I am interested in other music sharing options. Thanks. Ill check you out later when I have time. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62