Bombus- Cicaris flying between flowers

in #originalworks6 years ago

Bombus flying between flowers


When I took this photography I'm absolutely in love ...

I found myself taking photographs of other flowers, and an annoying noise stunned my ears ... it was a "Bombus" known common as a cicada, he was flying among tall flowers, and when I saw it, I thought "please, please stay there to be able to photograph you " and so it was.

When I see the result of the photograph, I am very excited and I think it is one of my favorites since I took Hooby as a photographer ...

I hope you like it, I want to read your comments ...

DSC02097.JPG

DSC02098.JPG


This is my #originalwork and I proof it


42cca595-6394-4c51-a1cc-52bc3bc839ed.jpg

139be7b5-17f0-42ce-b7cf-604b515a5230.jpg

CAMERA

Diapositiva2.jpg

BY

Video-Clip-1.gif

Video-Clip-2.gif

VOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT

Thank you so much for your support!!!

Sort:  

Another piece of fucking trash on trending. This post realistically costs <1$

LOL love the brutal honesty. Very refreshing from all the random inane comments praising OP.

Well i must say u r doing wonderful job..but i have one question for u...i am doing photograpy from my phone and i am thinking to upgrade for dslr...will u plz suggest any new camera in market for beginner....

I visited palimaru paryaya.. india has rich culture...

That is indeed such a fantastic capture. Clicked just at a perfect time, cicada is very naughty and hardly stays over for longer than a fraction of second, so getting it in the camera at a right time frame is really very important and you definitely did a great job.

Thank you so much.... I'm glad you like it... :)

We feel these rewards are a bit over the top for a few mediocre photos.

Flagged for disagreement on rewards.

Nice good catch, these fellas are hard to catch

Wow, the pics are nice, but the rewards here are so high, I can't just believe it, I really don't understand what's going on here... :-o

I thought the Bombus are the "bumble bees?"
There are some of these bumble bees that have made the endangered species list!
https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/u-s-lists-a-bumble-bee-species-as-endangered-for-first-time/

You done very well but if you used macro lens for shooting it's look more depth of field

Thank you so much for advice!!!

Wow great my dear! You made it to trending! I am so happy you are learning the different ways to earn on this platform :)

Thank you so much!!! BP And Yes... I'm on it... trying different ways...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73