You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT A.I: Advancing the pace of A.I (Artificial Intelligence)

Hi

I just had a chance to read your post fully. little bit to late to be able to upvote. sorry

Really good piece of work. Im following all originalworks contenst and I know that this is second time they want people to write about effect.ai.
competition seem to be fierce and I must admit that your post is one of my fav so far.

You mind if i would ask you few questions?

  1. it's not easy to purchase effect.ai. which exchange would you recommend as reliable and safe?
  2. do you think that effect.ai will be more successful as a marketplace comparing to dbc? any thoughts?

cheers,
piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for this heartful reply! Actually, I do not know the answers to your answers. I'm sorry to disappoint you.

you didnt disappointed me at all

if anything im grateful for taking the time to reply

cheers
Piotr

Let me try to answer that perhaps?

  1. Effect.ai is currently only traded on Switcheo. I have not tried that personally, but I think you will need to connect your NEO wallet to the exchange. I will recommend setting up a second wallet for this purpose.

  2. Is DBC referring to DeepBrain Chain? I think DBC is directly aiming to be a platform for people to contribute their computational power to power someone else's AI. EFX wants to do the same in phase 3 of their project. Phase 1 is Effect Force which is a mechanical turk like platform for people to get human intelligence to train their AI/ML. Phase 2 is a market place for developers to sell their AI/ML algorithms. IMO, EFX broken down their projects into sensible bite-sized milestones. Which makes more sense to me. I have not read enough on DBC, so do share your thoughts with as well.

Anyway, I dropped by your blog and saw some interesting articles. I have started to follow you.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91