You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EFFECT A.I: Advancing the pace of A.I (Artificial Intelligence)

in #originalworks6 years ago (edited)

Nice work my friend! I was contemplating on whether to take part in this contest as well but I think I do not have the time to write a full article on Effect.ai this weekend. I think this is an excellent project and I have personally invested in the ICO. I registered to be part of the Effect Force and is looking forward to the platform launch.

Anyway, all the best to your contest entry. Hope you win!

Sort:  

Thank you, culgin!

Im glad to see that you're not only a good author but you're also responsive.
Once again: really great piece of work. Myself Im a big fan of AI which i also found very scary.

Obviously followed :)

it's not easy to purchase effect.ai. which exchange would you recommend as reliable and safe?

To my knowledge, $EFX is only listed on Switcheo now. I have not tried using it as I got my $EFX during ICO :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91