Beautiful ornaments for home

in #ornament6 years ago

How are the great friends in steemit?

I hope you all are healthy and happy in living this beautiful life.

This time I want to share a little experience for those who like to decorate the house with flowers and ornamental plants.


![image]()
Ornamental plants always have a separate story for people who want to take care of him. Even my own likes and likes with everything beautiful. Plants like this are very easy to get, it grows well in slightly damp bushes. >I try to make this plant have a decent place to live. Vast flower that was deliberately in the form to be in hanging and and placed under. This is my capital as a place for an ornamental plant.

Ornamental plants like this will be beautiful when in hanging, because the posture of this plant is small and does not spread.

This ornamental plant is only able to provide the beauty of the color of the leaves that have a style.

Very beautiful and inspired me to add more ornamental plants collection.

inspiration.

me @aishara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97