Decorate the house with ornamental plants

in #ornamental6 years ago

Good night steemians friends.

How are you tonight? I hope it is still healthy and always in the protection of GOD.

Decorating the house to make it more beautiful is our duty as a woman.


![image]()
**Especially for myself, has become my usual routine, and this is all I do to produce a simple house to look perfect with all the decorations for a beauty.** >In decorating activities, it does not cost a fortune to produce beauty for every home. We can use ornamental plants or flower plants to beautify the landscape of our homes.
![image]()
Similarly, as I have done, the monkey fern plant as a home decoration. From this plant I get two beauty at once.

The first beauty is from the monkey fern plant itself. Plants that have become decorative in all places is able to adjust to make himself beautiful and around.
The second beauty is from the room I put this fern plant. With the monkey fern plant to make the room more beautiful and look charming.

Monkey tail fern plant is very easy to get, especially for people who live in the interior. Depending on the way and the virgin is done to this plant after being taken from where he grew.
If you want to be practical, friends can also get in stores that provide ornamental plants. Because they always provide ornamental plants from various plants for its customers.

All started from the intention, even in the form of decoration for the house.

Life is beauty.

me @aishara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55