You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRESERVING THE DAYS GONE BY

in #our6 years ago

See this post and reading this one made me contemplate for almost an hour.

Comparing the 2, I will go for @joyfaith. It's really not short, it's meaty in fact. The other one, i dont know, aside from the useless description, the photo is really bad.

My god!

Sort:  

hey, is your comment directed at me or at some other party? if your comment was directed at me, check again to see that this post has been seen. there are tons of posts and tons done each day. be kind as to not involve me in your matters. ask me of my parameters for curation. curators are different. some have history

That comment above is really not meant for you as you could see :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92