How a Hammock Helped Me Focus on Family and Creation

in #outdoors7 years ago (edited)

I bought a hammock to slow down and enjoy life

I feel like spending time with those you love is the most important thing in life. I'm trying to have cellphone free trips more and just remember what it's like to enjoy the beauty of Gods creation. Here are some photos of me breaking it in with friends and family.


We both got matching hammocks so setup is super easy.


Nope, never crawling out. It's so comfortable.


Laying at an angle makes it's a lot more spacious.


Catching some of the last rays before the bugs come out.

It packs down to nothing so it brought on my trip down to Florida and it was a smash hit with my family.

So that's it! The model we went for is the ENO DoubleNest in two tone blue. What do you guys think of hammock camping? We are thinking of going and would love your: recommendations, tips and tricks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55