You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fountains And Statues Of Rome, Italy

in #outofthinair4 years ago

Nice shots from your Rome excursions @dandays . Though I spent a lot of time in Italy (Associated with my heritage) I never visited Rome. I was always fearful that the Vatican would find out I was there, shackle and beat my tender flesh, then deport me for being a heretic!!!

Sort:  

I just responded to your other one so I won’t elaborate again. Italy is your heritage, eh?? Are you aware how much these mufuk people despise Americans?! Got dang! We leave on Monday.

Had someone told me a year ago, two years ago, even ten years ago that I’d be in Rome, Italy, counting down the days to leave I woulda told’em they’re fulla ish.

See you at the next one, @angryman. Nice to see you again. My kinda “sweet as a lime” persona! 👍🏿

Are you aware how much these mufuk people despise Americans?!

HATE seems to be a growing trend unfortunately, worldwide. Hate kills from within. I remember a quote about using hate to destroy your enemies:

"Make them hate you, and in their hating...they will destroy themselves. (Paraphrase)

Ciao, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70