Guess What This Means... ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #oven โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

bun in the oven.jpg

Post your guess below.

I will have GENEROUS upvotes for those who guess correctly.
(i will do the upvote at the end of the day)

Sort: ย 

You and your wife are expecting a baby! Congratulations!

Congrats! I almost put it in my post yesterday without thinking.

bitcoin is growing lol

good guess...but no ๐Ÿ˜Š

You need to clean your oven?๐Ÿ˜

Aha, true but no it isn't ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats on the new little one in the way. Also that bread looks good

I think I know this one ๐Ÿค” ... is it The greatest blessing of life ? Are you having a child ?!

Looks like there is a bun in the oven. I must say congratulations! I wish all to be happy and healthy!

Seeing as you're getting a baby, it means your gonna have some very sa.. I mean good times ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81