You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ridiculous busy-phase in my life before the big jump into the unknown!

in #overhour-summer5 years ago (edited)

Exciting and inspiring for sure! Not that I need any inspiration, it has been coming back to me full-blown lately. I feel so many similarities with you, so many parallels and I just love the energy of it all.

P.S. Are you meditating and would you perhaps be interesting in joining the discord group meditation sessions ( weekly on Wednesday and Saturday ) hosted by the amazing @bewithbreath

I feel it would be awesome to have you there.

Big friendly hug,

Vincent

P.S. You really make me feel like revisiting The Matrix now, haha!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the invitation.
Unfortunately I simply don't see how I could make it for at least the next month. Feels like I am working a year amount of hours in 3 months but I will give it my all and after that there will be lots of time to come join the group. It sounds fantastic <3

Off to work <3 Cya Vince

You're welcome and no worries.

Whenever you feel like it's the right time, you're welcome to join.

P.S. I'm about to embark into some much needed family time today. My brother and parents will be over today and tomorrow.

Bye for now my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85