Vlog Pharah Lessons wtih The D of MMG.

in #overwatch6 years ago


Greetings Dtube and Steemit communities. My name is Dave, aka The D, and I am the cofounder of @moneymatchgaming. My channel is often dedicated to gaming related content, but I like to keep my options, and topics, open when it comes to my Dtube videos. So today I’ll be covering how to use Pharah.

Pharah Lessons and practice tips

Pharah is the most mobile character in Overwatch. Some players can go an entire match without touching the ground. Most players want to play as Pharah because she can truly carry a team to victory all by herself, if you're good enough. The first step in mastering your Pharah skills is to first master her stats and strategies. The D will explain the most common strategies for using Pharah and how to utilize her abilities effectively.

The D will always be here to support the steemit and dtube community. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for more content like this. Please be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique gaming content. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournament we host, so if you want to win some cash for games like Smash bros and Overwatch then be sure to sign up here. Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Thanks for tuning in everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the acknowledgement about the character @mainos12345
Hope we keep in touch for more clips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86