Vlog New Wreckingball skins and other cosmetics!

in #overwatch6 years ago


Greetings Dtube and Steemit communities. My name is Dave, aka The D, and I am the cofounder of @moneymatchgaming. My channel is often dedicated to gaming related content, but I like to keep my options, and topics, open when it comes to my Dtube videos. So today I’ll be covering the new updates to Wrecking ball on the Overwatch PTR.

All the things new for Wrecking Ball

Our favorite cute hamster got some cosmetic updates on the Overwatch PTR. Hammond, aka Wreckingball, finally received new cosmetic skins, emotes, victory highlights, voice lines, and sprays. I didn't think Hammond could get any more adorable but he did. The artists over at Blizzard did an excellent job capturing the spirit and personality of Wreckingball with these updates. This little guy is just the cutest character ever! Let me know what you think of Blizzards new updates and which skin is your favorite!

The D will always be here to support the steemit and dtube community. Please be sure to follow my channel, @mainos12345, for more content like this. Please be sure to also follow my company's account @moneymatchgaming. We are an online gaming tournament company and curators of unique gaming content. MMG gives out cash prizes for every tournament we host, so if you want to win some cash for games like Smash bros and Overwatch then be sure to sign up here. Join our discord channel to be eligible for steemit promotions and giveaways.

Thanks for tuning in everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, STEEMPUNK-NET here

We support players and games on STEEMIT. We like your Post!
We left you a few votes. We hope that's okay ;-)

The first MMORPG on STEEMIT

STEEMPUNK-NET is the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet : [50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00