This really happened in Oulu Today

in #oys7 years ago

fullsizeoutput_f3d.jpegfullsizeoutput_f50.jpeg

Only mother working in this part of the hospital was the woman abusing the babys with her needles and she was just repeating the violence she had experienced. She had believed that babys forget in a day. Who on earth can be so proud to believe that. And why havent any of these nurses ever raported that this stone hearted abuse victim mother is abusing children for living? why does she do it? why didnt she cry and let someone else do this horrible job of abusing children. this was madnes. and i am so shamed to be in Oulu. Why cant she treat even the little babys how she would have wanted. Like Jesus teached hes flock, do to other that you wish ypu to be treated. If you dont know how to handle a baby treat it as your own, and treat the parents how you would want to be treated. Every day, even when tired even whein in pain, even if the person is not being yourself. This hospital should really think what kind of way its treating its own workers. If they dont even know how to respect their own workers, why do people want to work there. A new hospital should be built and this one demolished to the ground with its terrible history.

Im never going back to this place. I will pay for my doctors my self and i strongly recommend the private sector to start handling newborns and child labour. If we cant vote with our feet i think this institution is beyond salvation.

I can get through this. But please someone help. We need some sort of way to stop this terrible cycle. Think of how many babys have been treated like pieces of meat. and how many tears have the parents cried and afterwords the feeling is the same everywhere. We dont go to hospital to get help. We go there to enforce the need of the system and to Die. Alone.

And in the end what happened. Im alone again, not with my family, with my loved ones. Im alone. And my love has to do everything on its own. But I know in my heart She will come home soon and then well be a family, and then Everything will be fine. My love can handle these horrible places of old bitter women teaching the young childless nurses that patients are not people. I my self am too weak to stay silent. We can make this world better. But we cant do it if we are afraid to admit our mistakes and try to hide them. I honestly think that Every single one of the people thought they were doing the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75