Ozuna - Me Dijeron (Video Oficial)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ozuna5 years ago

They already told me, that you want to see me
Your friend already told me that, like me, you want to eat me
They already told me, that you are not happy with him
There is nothing wrong with having a good time
Tell me when we are going to see

Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy and for my dying
Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy, that for me you died

I know that you want to remember
how is it that we made it really good without stopping
I want to caress again
That little body that makes me sin baby
Let me feel your warmth
In my room alone we had a better time
I do not know if it's pleasure, suffering or pain
I do not know what I like, that they ignore my love, you are mine

Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy and for my dying
Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy, that for me you died

Let me feel your warmth
In my room alone we had a better time
I do not know if it's pleasure, suffering or pain
I do not know what I like, that they ignore my love, you are mine
They already told me, that you want to see me
Your friend already told me that, like me, you want to eat me
They already told me, that you are not happy with him
There is nothing wrong with having a good time
Tell me when we are going to see

Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy and for my dying
Let me feel you baby
Like on the phone, you told me
That I was your fantasy, that for me you died

Ya me dijeron, que me quieres ver.
Tu amigo ya me dijo que, como yo, me quieres comer
Ya me dijeron que no eres feliz con él.
No hay nada de malo en pasarlo bien.
Dime cuando vamos a ver.

Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo fui tu fantasía y por mi muerte.
Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo era tu fantasía, que por mi moriste.

Se que quieres recordar
¿Cómo es que lo hicimos realmente bueno sin parar?
Quiero acariciar de nuevo
Ese pequeño cuerpo que me hace pecar bebé.
Déjame sentir tu calor
En mi habitación solo nos lo pasamos mejor.
No sé si es placer, sufrimiento o dolor.
No sé lo que me gusta, que ignoren mi amor, tú eres mía.

Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo fui tu fantasía y por mi muerte.
Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo era tu fantasía, que por mi moriste.

Déjame sentir tu calor
En mi habitación solo nos lo pasamos mejor.
No sé si es placer, sufrimiento o dolor.
No sé lo que me gusta, que ignoren mi amor, tú eres mía.
Ya me dijeron, que me quieres ver.
Tu amigo ya me dijo que, como yo, me quieres comer
Ya me dijeron que no eres feliz con él.
No hay nada de malo en pasarlo bien.
Dime cuando vamos a ver.

Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo fui tu fantasía y por mi muerte.
Dejame sentirte bebe
Como en el teléfono, me dijiste.
Que yo era tu fantasía, que por mi moriste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57