Sort:  

Really? I'm just referring to a post that I found

I'm not getting any merits from posting this, there is no referral link here.

Simply my lack of understanding is to blame here. Only really understood what vests are about 3 weeks ago.

red nation go look at his comments this guy is a mini hitler you need to flag his shit down with the rest of his victims read this scummy comment he made https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/whistleblowers-are-the-people-in-paralysis-did-we-stop-asking-questions#@zathras/re-rongvang-re-eco-alex-whistleblowers-are-the-people-in-paralysis-did-we-stop-asking-questions-20170724t060017115z "Think twice before you go starting a flag war. There are people that can destroy your account in one shot. You have no power. People like me do. Have a taste " Help me unite all the people he attacked to flag him and his friends to 0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09