Quick PAC Redemption and Thoughts on PAC

in #paccoin6 years ago (edited)

I am helping my buddy manage some cryptocurrencies, and he got himself into PAC. Today I will quickly go through how to redeem $PAC (new PAC) and just my overall comments on PACCOIN.

In general, PAC coin to me currently, isn't offering anything revolutionary. That does not mean it can't be valuable or useful, but in its current form its just an updated Crypto a-la-DASH. That being said, I think it could find a use case that may fit its promotion and angle, such as remittance payments.

Would DLive be a good place for this content? Let me know in the comments. I feel early users of crypto are still not using DLive for their crypto guides, but maybe I should change that.

=======================
Thank you for indulging in my content you sick person! Please upvote, follow, like, comment, you know be active!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43