The feeling

in #pain6 years ago

I hate this feeling.
I hate this feeling of longingness and agony.
I hate this feeling that people takes me to their advantage.
I hate this feeling that it keeps on coming back to me.

How can people be so cruel and selfish.
How can people be so arrogant and stupid.
Don't they have a heart? To not see how painful the feeling was?
Is that how heartless people are?

Everything all started smoothly, but it always end in pain and lost.
You were filled with smiles and laughters, but now only tears and sorrow.
Having no choice but to lurk yourself in the shadows and be alone.
And think of everything, not as a regret but a lesson.

I hate this feeling. And I hope all of you are satisfied and happy now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @edisonlim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82