Bob and Brad's Pinched Nerve Tips

in #pain3 years ago

Saturday my neck started bothering and became worse as the day wore on. Sunday was still worse and the pain affected what I was doing. This morning was tough to even move around. I figured I'd search up a vid to see what I could do. Oddly enough this vid popped up for me when I opened up YouTube. ....I hadn't even searched yet. Didn't even say anything to anyone in the house where some AI could've heard it... I tried their suggestions and immediately felt some relief. I continued doing them through out the day and feel so much better!

These guys are great to watch and well worth subscribing to. They're down to earth and throw out some humor while helping us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65