Akuamma seeds? What’s that?

in #painrelief6 years ago

7687062B-D2EC-4AEF-A375-50D6DC62BA12.jpeg

Akuamma seeds grow on an Akuamma tree. It’s also called picralima nitida. It has been used in places like West Africa (Nigeria, Ghana, Ivory Coast) as a pain reliever, to treat Malaria and treat diarrhea. This is considered to be a safe way to relieve pain. Akuamma seeds contain an anti inflammatory, muscle relaxant, and an anti diarrhea.

Definitely do your own research! As I said in my last post, I had physical therapy today for my spine and neck and had a lot of pain that followed after the traction done to it. I have my Akuamma ground up and put into capsules. The powder alone is extremely bitter! 😝 I took one capsule and a lot of the soreness in my neck has turned into a dull pain. I’m not noticing any head change or yucky feeling that I normally get with prescription pain killers. I will only be taking this when needed so I will not be able to give any insight on long term daily use.

Cheers to a pain free, wonderful life!
059C9267-E7E0-4C8E-A895-1BAA19F14433.jpeg

Warning: They should not be mixed with prescription drugs unless consulted by a doctor. I highly suggest keeping them away from children 17 and under.

Sort:  

💀 dead! 😂 Thank you for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58