You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Tint - Which Color Did I Choose? - 517

in #paint5 years ago

p.s. now that I've read the other comments if Flirt Alert is out and it's not Whip Lash may I advise a bit of psychological counseling if you are not painting the room for a wife/girlfriend.

Sort:  

Yeah Whip Lash was as pink as I could go. lol I did want a light red though to not make the room too dark. I think red and black go good together and I think red also goes with white so I should be good.
I think it would be hard for me to have a pink room unless it was for a daughter or my sugar momma was also nice and beautiful. lol

I think you should sit in that room and blog if red prompts you to give out tips. (lol), I'd be a whale in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87