"the castle"________watercolorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Today watercolor dedicated to a medieval castle in Sermoneta.
The beauty of this castle of the noble Caetani family is highlighted by the green park on which it is placed with a ramp to access the center between the vegetation.
Large watercolor, I hope I have highlighted the old charm of it.

sermoneta.JPG

title: "tha castle"
technique:watercolor on paper
size:80x60cm.
year:2009
private collection:Rome

Sort:  

I would give you a 200% upvote if I could!!!
Amazing rendering @armandosodano

thanks friend your compliments are worth a lot!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Il vecchio castello :-) Molto bello, grande maestro @armandosodano

Como la musica di Modest Mussorgsky

Grazie maestro

Beautiful picture, @armandosodano ! I love how verdant you make the trees and nature are in this picture... and the sky is very soft and very lovely <3

Mi ricorda molto Porto Santo Stefano, una località della costa toscana, sull'Argentario. Anche se la palma mi rammenta vacanze siciliane.
Bravo Armando!

Amazing artwork friend, You're so good with the watercolors!

This is a beautiful piece of art, my friend. I wish to see you in the trending page.

Lots of Love
Hash-tag

I love medieval castles, and this is just enchanting!

Thanks for sharing your amazing work!

Cheers,
Ras.

amazing and so clean, it looks so wonderful.
the perspective and the use of colors are so well done my friend -
specially the technique :D
you really highlighted the charm of it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93