Paint Happy

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

I was busy with my work for the last two weeks and I miss my painting hobby.. I have to work 6 days a week with one day off. Anyways, I took a picture of my painting materials using my Samsung phone with a cup of coffee. Yes, a cup of coffee while painting makes me think well. Maybe you think its weird!

Screenshot_2018-04-14-08-15-03-1.png

Doing things differently makes me feel alive..Its like getting out of the stress work and busy life. I'm a customer service officer and all week long, eight hours a day, I have to talk to clients. So I was really excited I have this day to finally do what I want.

Screenshot_2018-04-14-08-12-49-1.png

When I paint its like I'm sharing what's inside me. Its perfect in a way that the outcome of this project came from God's gift. It will give me a final piece which might not be perfect to others but was with me.

Screenshot_2018-04-14-08-17-39-1.png

I hope to do more projects in the future and would love to share it with my Steemit family. If I have time, I hope to paint another one that will show the step by step procedure of how I paint it.

Sort:  

You got a 17.24% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @belleabuel!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a $10.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @belleabuel.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @belleabuel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

I hate you !!!! You don't know how use bot !!!

Congratulations @belleabuel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @belleabuel! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43