HELLO STEEMIT ART COMMUNITY

in #painting3 years ago

image.png

HELLO STEEMERS!!!!~

I came back here in Steemit to try my luck here once again.

So let me introduce myself once again,,, I'm Floremie but you guys can call me "flo" for short or "inchaaa". I'm currently a 3rd year college student taking a Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering Course. I'm also living in the Philippines so please bare with me.

I'm also into arts and im kinda focused in painting and sketching but i also do other types/kind of arts. I'm also into photography but im not professional its just a normal photography taken in my phone. I also love writing like poems or random plot of a story. I also love cats and dogs so im both ( a cat-person and a dog-person... coz there is "no" in between). I also loooove coffee ^^

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrfKY6TAo95DngFToqtHRAwzARQJRiD7vTgaBLiiZvQS1QgtxkCMpVBMRJw9s7QkFcrsG2iM4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71