DAY 2 OF MY 100 DAYS ART CHALLENGE

in #painting4 years ago

HERE'S MY DAY 2 ARTWORK FOR MY 100 DAYS ART CHALLENGE HERE IN STEEMIT

image.png

actually i'm kinda bored today like i don't feel making an artwork for today so i didn't expect to create this artwork.. just like what i've said before that my artworks will based on my mood so yeah...

image.png

for this artwork i didn't expect that it will turn into something like this... at first its just me practicing sketching the eye until i draw the whole reference then i saw my gouache tubes so maybe i can try putting some color in that sketch and so i try...

its kinda awful but just like what i've said before that i'm still in the process of learning on how gouache painting works but for a beginner i think my artwork is kinda nice.

:)

And please let me be a part of your Steeming days by following me. I'll make sure, you'll going to see something more.!

F o l l o w .

U P V O T E .

R e s t e e m .

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73